Staff

Tom Harmon, President
(800) 378-0227 ext. 100
tharmon@absautoauctions.com
Mark Frank, Vice President of Assest Management
(800) 378-0227 ext. 315
mfrank@absautoauctions.com
Sean Harmon, General Manager-ABS Finance
(800) 378-0227 ext. 300
sharmon@absautoauctions.com
Jodi Reining
(800) 378-0227 ext. 101
jreining@absautoauctions.com
Richard Stankiewicz - Business Development Director
(800) 378-0227 ext. 607
rstankiewicz@absautoauctions.com
Danielle Harmon - Director of Operations
(800) 378-0227 ext. 200
dharmon@absautoauctions.com
Kevin Skeldon - District Manager
Inland Empire
(800) 378-0227 ext. 102
(951) 733-8515 Cell
kskeldon@absautoauctions.com
Steve Boyes - District Manager
Orange County
(800) 378-0227 ext. 112
(714) 586-6899 Cell
sboyes@absautoauctions.com

Vince Pytel - District Manager
San Diego
(800) 378-0227 ext. 111
(909) 835-0033 Cell
vpytel@absautoauctions.com

Carl Loizzi - District Manager
Van Nuys
(800) 378-0227 ext. 116
(818) 266-3606 Cell
cloizzi@absautoauctions.com
Mike Caillouet - District Manager
Bellflower
(800) 378-0227 ext. 114
(714) 889-8269 Cell
mcaillouet@absautoauctions.com

George Chickering - District Manager
Las Vegas, NV
(800) 378-0227 ext. 119
(702) 274-5044 Cell
gchickering@absautoauctions.com
John Addington - District Manager
Medford, OR
(800) 378-0227 ext. 115
(541) 941-1223 Cell
jaddington@absautoauctions.com

Larry Champagne - District Manager
Fresno
(800) 378-0227 ext. 125
(916) 759-9824 Cell
lchampagne@absautoauctions.com

Ryan Bradley - District Manager
Phoenix, AZ
(800) 378-0227 ext. 120
(480) 431-2779 Cell
rbradley@absautoauctions.com

Kara Goritz - Senior Operations Manager
Inland Empire
(800) 378-0227 ext. 201
kgoritz@absautoauctions.com

Carly Pitari - Operation Manager
Santa Ana, Fresno, San Diego
(800) 378-0227 ext. 212
cpitari@absautoauctions.com

Gloria Orona - Operation Manager
Bellflower, Medford
(800) 378-0227 ext. 214
gorona@absautoauctions.com

Sue Burgard - Operation Manager
Van Nuys, Las Vegas
(800) 378-0227 ext. 216
sburgard@absautoauctions.com

Alexis Cummings - Operation Manager
Inland Empire
(800) 378-0227 ext. 218
acummings@absautoauctions.com

Sadie McConnell - Operation Manager
Phoenix & Silicon Valley
(800) 378-0227 ext. 228
smcconnell@absautoauctions.com

Shannon Prentice - Sale Manager
Frontline Live - Norco, CA
(800) 378-0227 ext. 401
(909) 815-5904 Cell
sprentice@absautoauctions.com
James Ryan - Sale Manager
Frontline Live - Norco, CA
(800) 378-0227 ext. 400
(714) 615-7779 Cell
jryan@absautoauctions.com